Lloyd Prizant
Executive Director
x271 / Lloyd@clubcdl.com

Jan Weber
Director of Sales
x213 / jan@clubcdl.com

Michel Chong
Controller
x225 / Michel@clubcdl.com

Eric Newton
Director of Operations
x243 / 
eric@clubcdl.com

Walter Weinzinger
Tennis Director
x201 / walter@clubcdl.com

Dean Hollingworth
Fitness Director
x220 / dean@clubcdl.com

Gilbert St-jean
Adult Tennis Director
x202 / gilbert@clubcdl.com

Conrad Pineau
Director of High-Performance Tennis Programs
x214 / conrad@clubcdl.com

Alain Mansuela
Recreational program Director
x217 / alain@clubcdl.com