Lloyd Prizant
Executive Director
x271 / Lloyd@clubcdl.com

Jan Weber
Director of Sales
x213 / jan@clubcdl.com

Michel Chong
Controller
x225 / Michel@clubcdl.com

Walter Weinzinger

Tennis Director
x201 / walter@clubcdl.com

Dean Hollingworth
Fitness Director
x220 / dean@clubcdl.com

Gilbert St-jean
Adult Tennis Director
x202 / gilbert@clubcdl.com

Conrad Pineau
Director of High-Performance Tennis Programs
x214 / conrad@clubcdl.com

Vincent Arcaya
High Performance Head Coach
x217 / vincent@clubcdl.com