Lloyd Prizant
Directeur exécutive
x271 / Lloyd@clubcdl.com

Michel Chong
Contrôleur
x225 / Michel@clubcdl.com

Dean Hollingworth
Directeur du Fitness
x220 / dean@clubcdl.com

Conrad Pineau
Directeur des programmes de tennis adultes
x214 / conrad@clubcdl.com

Eric Giguère
Directeur des programmes de Haute Performance
x243 / ericg@clubcdl.com

Ernesto Fajardo
Professionel de Pickleball
ernesto@clubcdl.com