Lloyd Prizant
Executive Director
x271 / Lloyd@clubcdl.com

Michel Chong
Controller
x225 / Michel@clubcdl.com

Dean Hollingworth
Fitness Director
x220 / dean@clubcdl.com

Conrad Pineau
Director of adult tennis programs
x214 / conrad@clubcdl.com

Eric Giguère
Director of High-Performance Tennis Programs
x243 / ericg@clubcdl.com

Ernesto Fajardo
Head pickleball pro
ernesto@clubcdl.com